Love or Sex

11What is it? Just feeling who come to you if you see somebody with your some specification. Like cute, hot, sexy, naughty, bitchy, or something else.

Hahaha..

I have feel like that, most of us was think like that. Don’t be lie, like people always says “It normal my bro..”

Yes, every day on internet we was see kind like this.

“Like what..?” you ask me.

You know, the artistic picture with all of the describe who you can imagine. I love it, and I know you love it to. Our mind full of sex, yes sex, every one love it.

But sex was not health for you if you not ready yet. May be yes for you body, but not for your self.

So..what sould we do?

I don’t know my friend, I just the mad man, with all of the crazy think who I ever had. In our society, Sex without married was disaster. If you ready, ask her/him to be your immortal friend. And then you free, free to be have a sex..hehe

Just make a commitment, honest and trust was the key, most I know of course.

Leave a Reply

