Iam a Alien

lara-flynn-boyle-serlenna-mib2

Iam sorry Tommy Lee, I take your picture.
Wish you never mind..

I am a alien..

The stranger in  my place..

Every one was considering me an asshole..

Just a asshole.

Iam a alien..

In my place, I just a thing

Just that, a thing  a nothing..

Iam a alien..

In my place people can ask me to do everything.

The massenger, the weak man..

a looser..

fuck_you_all_largeIam a alien..

In my place…

Iam a alien

In my mind.. I KILL YOU ALL

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

ilustration picture: internet

Leave a Reply

