My Heaven

cute-cartoon-happy-family-happy-life-picture_00154095Family..

Some of us was not have it

Some of us was have bad ralationship with their family

But some of us was have it..

Home..

The Place where we feel save

Some of us have different thing about this

Lovely_illustration_of_Happy_family_photo_wallcoo.comIn the outside..

Not save for some of us

Cruel, evil, knavery, or many thing that you cant imagine

Thank god I have good family

Full of love

Full of happiness

Full of joy

9721435-cartoon-family-seamless-patternThank to god that I have place where I can go,

The place I call “home”

The place where I feel save

The place where I can feel peace

Thanks god that I have that..

 

 

 

 

 

picture ilustration: internet

Leave a Reply

