Be the disgusting

I am sorry, this old man didnt know anything.

I am sorry, this old man didnt know anything.

Piss me up

Think that I never there

Seen me with like a foreigner

 

What should I do?

Ignore them all

Just fuck them all

 

What they think?

That I was arrognat

I terrible sory coz they just a model.

I terrible sory coz they just a model.

What they know?

Even a little,

They Punished me, prejudice on me

 

What the hell are they think?

What the fuck are they  belief

Just fuck them all..

I tray to be positive, but

I just a human, ordinary man

 

 

In this situation,

Sorry guys, just a model

Sorry guys, just a model

I can down

Just like another one..

 

 

Fuck..

Just suck my dick..

 

picture: internet

Leave a Reply

