Welcome..

553484_365879236802829_423540428_n_large

Ilustration Picture: Internet

Welcome my friend

I have heard about your arrival

Every one was talking about it

They make something special to welcoming you

but I didnt

I hope you’re pleased

Just say “hi”..

The important is not what we did for welcoming you

But, what we do togather

Welcome my Friend, we got a girl with us..Picture of Danielle: Internet

Welcome my Friend, we got a girl with us..
Picture of Danielle: Internet

Welcoming you is not the main

But planing with you is the mainWelcome my friend,

Wish we can do the best this year..

Leave a Reply

