a Hope

Picture Ilustration: Internet

Picture Ilustration: Internet

In the deep of my world

who I think no one beside me

who no one can understand me

who that every one blame on me

 

there are a friend

a friend can understand me

 

I feel shame on her

be a good friend

a good sister

at least for this time

because we dont know what happen tomorrow

maybe friend become enemy & enemy become friend

 

Picture Ilustration: Internet

Picture Ilustration: Internet

I wish that this will always stand, survive

because, be alone is not good

not good for my body

not good for my heart

 

the satan will take care of you

and you what next..?

your life full of evil..

 

Leave a Reply

