The Tropical Land

I have told you about my city in my last post. Here the picture, I don’t know this picture was beautiful or not. For me, this is prety enough.

I am not a good photographier, still learn and need input from you..^_^

kec.talawi (1)

tiered rice fields & cottage

tak boncah

the road in the waist hill

silungkang tigo (16)

coconut tree in the edge

silungkang tigo (5)

road in the waist hill

silungkang tigo (1)

country in the valley

silungkang oso (20)

the road in the top of the hills

silungkang oso (17)

country in the valley

silungkang oso (12)

ones of top of the hills in my town

silungkang oso (5)

the cottage, the road, the hills, and the mountains

silungkang duo (4)

the country sides

silungkang duo (1)

the country sides

sd 14 talago gunuang

school in the top of hills

koto tuo kec.talawi (7)

the coconut tree & the rice field

talawi (1)

rice field in the morning

here is my city, my country. this picture was a few side of my sweet homeland in the highland of Andalas Island.

3 thoughts on “The Tropical Land

Leave a Reply

