Terima Kasih, Thank You, Grazie, 감사, Dank, 感謝, Merci, Gracias, شكرا

very-inspiring-blogger-awardThanks to Tuttacronaca for this award!

 

This is my first award, I think no one would nominated me. You surprising at me..

I will remember this, the first, you look at me..

 

Seven  things about me:

1. Anti Social creature.

2. Sensitive.

3. Conservative.

4. Not a diplomatic person, they hate me.

5. I have a obstruction with communication with another people. They always miss understanding with me.

6. I like watching movie, listening the music, reading a book (novel), traveler, photography.

7. I like to do all of that ALONE, still hate the creature called HUMAN.

 

My friends, let me tell you the rules:

1. Copy and place the award in your post.
2. Thank the person who nominated you and link back to their blog.
3. Tell 7 things about yourself.
4. Nominate 15 fellow bloggers for the award, tell them by posting a comment on their blogs.

 

This is the nominations:

1. Ken Knieling

2. Scott2608

3. Singh Style Studio

4. Sundanese in Action

5. Be With Us

6. To be Aware

7. Cjplay

8. Sethsnap

9. Bucketlist

10. Harshit Chauhan

11. William Chrisman High School

12. The Wacky Stories of Crazy Lady

13. Juturi Media

14. Prego and The Leon

15. Clouds n Cup, Share with Us

10 thoughts on “Terima Kasih, Thank You, Grazie, 감사, Dank, 感謝, Merci, Gracias, شكرا

  1. Pingback: Clouds N Cups Wants To Say… | Clouds N Cups, Share With Us~

Leave a Reply

