I am different

Ilustration Picture: Internet

Ilustration Picture: Internet

I am different, why you so hate me?

I am different, why you underestimate me?

I am different, why you want me like you?

Most of you, want me and people who have different, to be like you and the others. You cant accept us, because we are different. Why?

Because you don’t like that? Why?

Or you feel in danger because we are different?

Maybe you jealous to us..

I am different, we are different..

So what do you want?

Become our friends or enemy..!

Ilustration Picture: Internet

Ilustration Picture: Internet

Its your choice..

Hate us, contemptible us..

Be our enemy..

We don’t care, its no matter..

Just a looser with their shallow minded..

10 thoughts on “I am different

Leave a Reply

