Hottie and photograph

Ilustration PIcture: Internet

Ilustration PIcture: Internet

If I found a young girl with naughty face and hottie body in action front of the asshole who holding the camera on his face. I always think, what the fuck of his doing? Did he know what the meaning of arts its self. Or just a mother fucker with a modern equipment but didn’t know what the meaning of. Pretend that he  is an artist, the photographer..

The girl who I seen was a young girl, to young and I doubt that she understand that his sexy body was could be a disaster for her. Just a few the one who can we call professional in this life. Much of them was asshole, with dirty mind, and mother fucker habits.

Much of them was a young man, considered their self was a proffesional with rich equipment from Japan. Yes, in my country, this gadget was made in China or Thailand, but belong to Japan. Its to expensive for much of us.

But I has made it,..

The girl and the camera,

the girl and the car,

the girl and the sex,

Ilustration Picture: Internet

Ilustration Picture: Internet

but I am sory for some of you, not all like that.

I have a few friends who a become professional photographer. I just told you about my country.. not them. Still like your picture my friends and I love it..

Leave a Reply

