Kicked Out

thumb_main_rivalFor first time I felt nothing, because I realised that I have few deficiency. I am not normal, abnormal exactly.

But, after that, when I know that all of my friend from my one department was on the team. I am shock, for long time a like a coward. This mother fucker always smile to me, always. But in his heart was so rotten and cruel.

Yes, he is the bos, but not my bos. I know that this is was his team, not my team. His program not me. And he has an authority for this.

But the question is why just me?

Yes, I realised that personally we have a problem.

Just it, because I am was an asshole, or

He was the an asshole…

2 thoughts on “Kicked Out

Leave a Reply

