command on me.

9780749957285_470x310

Ilustration Picture: Internet

Now, people surrounding me has a new habit, command on me. Not a conversation but an order. I should do this and that. Should be there or here. And many things else..

I dont know what happen on my life. If there I has a innate that every one can command on me, considered me an idiot, dont know any things?

I dont know, my patience has a limits, I fear that one day I’ll be blow up. Cant hold all of this..

But my nightmare is that what ever I do and I say, or my pleading. I still the accused.

Have you face what I face? Feel what I feel? or in my condition?

Leave a Reply

