Where is Humanity..?

Hi.. Guys.. Ilustration Picture" Internet

Hi.. Guys..
Ilustration Picture” Internet

Its long not to see you guys, how are you..

For a few month I was busy with my work, My concern was broken. For my job, for my study, & for my life. May be I was to weak, but I cant do anything about this.

The humanity tragedy in Egypt was attracted my attention. facebook was a good media for this because the televisions and the another media like newspaper, magazine, internet portal, and another else was covered some information from us. From Fecebook we can get the instant information from the first hand, the prime source. I dont in your place, its same with us..?

My heart was broken to heard and see this, every one was silent, not every one exactly. Like you and me my friends. I dont know what happen with our world, with our planet, and with our humanity side. Not like in same tragedy who the International Society and UN was react so fast. Send the staff to the field, investigation, and send the aid.

I dont know, I am crying to seen this massacres..

Ilustration Picture: Internet

Ilustration Picture: Internet

Every one not just the man but also, woman, children (event a baby), and the old people become the victim. Just one country who always vocal for this tragedy. Shouting to the world, wish all of humand kind hear their voice.. I heard that, worstly I even see that, even thoug the picture.

I am sory to spend your time with my mushy article, jut try to be human..

This is some of the Pictures..

Ilustration Picture: Internet

Ilustration Picture: Internet

Ilustration Picture: Internet

Ilustration Picture: Internet

Ilustration Picture: Internet

Ilustration Picture: Internet

Ilustration Picture: Internet

Ilustration Picture: Internet

Leave a Reply

