Dwarf

I am sory, forgot the source

I am sory, forgot the source

Every one toward one direction. The glory and the gold, the bonus and the power. Every one like you and love you if you had that but the most case is they hate you. Why? Some say because they are jealous and another say [I sure that this is the correct] that they fear on you, fear with your potention.

This all because every one I have ever met was think same things “The succed is if you in high position, good power, and much money..”

I very sad with all of the shit surrounding my life. No one can accept a man what he is, have money and power. If you had that, so you are a human. If not, you just A Think, even worst nO tHINg..

Leave a Reply

