Suck Man

Picture: Here

What should you do if some one who hate you, attacking on you, or discrediting on you and then asking you for a help? Actually, the is silly and I wondering how can he did it. Attacing me, hurt me, and then ask my help? But I try to be a man, face this like a gentleman.

This world always consists of two side, positive-negative, good-bad, night-day, man-woman, yin-yang, etc. Where ever you go, there be there the one who hate and love us. So, we should faces this entire our life.

By the way, its killed me..

Leave a Reply

