Seductive Teacher

5127d194c2f83189e3f3dea5664d9898

When I still in the school, I hate this teacher. She think that boy like us still a kid? Even the elementary school student understand that. What is sex, female anatomy, and the mIlK (my favorite until now).

Standing front of class with full press body, sensual face, seductive voice, fragrant, and sexy body. I cant concentration to my lesson with this view, my wild imagination control my mind and bring her to my head with all of her bitchy side. So, am I false with this? Why this teacher did that? dressed like an artist? (or my friend say “like a bitch”)  for who?

For the parent? maybe she want to be one of the mother of her student?

Beware Student Imagination..

Leave a Reply

