Transparant

Have you meet with the woman who use the transparant clothes? Usually I see the girl or young lady but a few days ago I meet with Old Lady, maybe more or less 50 years woman. Woman with stylish fashion, know how to make up, make her self become a centre of attention of the man surrounding her.

I can see her bra, and of course know hou big they are. Also I can see navel.  Her face is not make me but her body its make me horny. Her waist and her hip make just like a young houswife.

I wondering, why she still used that clothes if we can see her breast?

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

