Wanna You

octa2

 

I dont know what should to say about kind of this bitch. On one side I enjoyed that, my imagination was so wild about this bitch on hijab. But in another side a  I feel sad with her. This hijab has a function to protect the woman from man, what ever is it, man act or more important was mans wild imagination.

This day I found on internet the profile, page, or gruop where promoting, provocating, or just show the new bitch. Fuck with woman on hijab was one of fantasy of man. Now this new baby doll have make it become worst.

I like this, I like her, and I wanna kiss and more than that I wanna taste her, sleep with her, and feel her skin on my skin. Can I?

Same but not

 

 

Leave a Reply

