at the morning

You’r so beautiful on this moment, wake up on the morning with raggy hair, sensual voice, and sexy body. Make me want more and more, repeat the moment on last night.

Your body up my body, your breath sweapt my face, your harm body gave me comfort. I dont want to wake up, stay on this bad all of this day just with you. Give you my liquid of life, by my self. Get inside your body, give it by my self, see your sensual face with enjoyment expression, your body tense feel the pleasure, your hand squeeze my arms or my hair or my shoulder, or my back. What a beautiful moment in that time..

You get to the top again and again, your groaning decorate our night. You say “enough”, I say “not yet”. You gave me your sexy smile and say “bad..” and huge me. Again and you make flood on our bed, damn,.

Can I ask one more..? A special breakfast from you please..

Leave a Reply

