All of this Shit

Picture: Here

Picture: Here

On this cold day with all of asshole surround me, I felt that this world was bunch of banishment cart for a lot of shit. No one can I ask, no one can share with him or her every thing on this life. Every one who I see, share his problem with his wife, girl friend, or with a whore who he sleep with. He can pay a woman not just for sex but also for listening. Well how pathetic it is.

Picture: Here

Picture: Here

But its better than me, no woman can I share all of shit on my head, not one. On this time, I really want a touch by a woman. Many people say that sex can make you better, and I want it now..

Picture: Here

Picture: Here

And this woman make me crazy, woman woth her dress, with her bitchy face and attitude, and woman with all of her action in front of me.

Picture: Here

Picture: Here

 

Leave a Reply

