Fucking Bitch

Picture: Here

Picture: Here

I just wanna say that I want to sleep with you, at this night, on this cold air, with all of shit on my head, I need you. But you, with all of your stubborn make me numb. Love your self,. you want me just for your self. You dont care with another people on my life before you, you don care, do you?

Picture: Here

Picture: Here

What you want is what you need, what you need is what you say, what you say is what you fucking ego want. You want me do what do you ask, be what do you want, act what you want, life what you want. Your world just about you and your family, not me and my family. Just me on your world, you eliminate my family.

What a fucking bitch you are..

Picture: Here

Picture: Here

Leave a Reply

