full of ..

Ilustration Picture: Internet

Ilustration Picture: Internet

I start my first day in the beginning of this year on my office with badly, the mother fuckers still there, mostly the same things still there. No different with another day, in fact, they become worst. How can I through it, I just man with full of shit. I know its negative thing who can make me be a better man. But in fact that is still there, they were there, still there. Looked at me like I am a shit, looked me with full of hate.

How can I be the positive..

Try to motivated my self, still confidence, just ignore this asshole-mother fucker-bullshit people. Just ignore them. They nothing, just a angry dog who can make a good for you. Just animal, animal still an animal. They nothing if you compare it with your self. They don’t have a right, just a animal.. animal..

But they didn’t..

Ilustration Picture: Internet

Ilustration Picture: Internet

They an asshole who can talk to the boss, the was the senior who always listening by the boss. Who am I ? just a new guy, no experience, fool, and cant do anything.

Ilustration Picture: Internet

Ilustration Picture: Internet

Yes, just it, and my day become worst. My desteny was put me in this asshole world with motherfucker mans, and bullshit condition. Congratulations..

Yes motherfucker, here I come, I fuck you wife, I fuck your sister, I fuck you mother, and I fucking you (if you a woman, I am not a gay asshole..!!)

Leave a comment